discount · offer · referral code

Fasthosts referral link – 1 month free web hosting or email hosting

I’ve been a happy customer of Fasthosts for over 10 years now, starting way back when they were Streamline.net. If you want to join them they are offering one month of free web hosting, WordPress hosting or email hosting if you click through using my refer-a-friend link below:

Fasthosts referral code

Or try copying and pasting the following referral url into your browser https://www.fasthosts.co.uk/referral?referral=fv2j7mqcjyrtj

Way back in the mid 2000s, when I started my self employed business and needed a domain name and website I found Streamline.net offered the best value for their website and email hosting packages. Years later they were bought by Fasthosts and honoured all existing customers packages so I’ve been on that same bundle ever since. I regularly check their prices against other domain name resellers and web/email hosts and still haven’t found a deal worth moving for.

If anyone does know of any please let me know in the comments below as I’m always looking for a great offer.

Leave a comment