cashback · referral code

Quidco referral code – Earn £10 bonus cashback

If you haven’t already signed up to Quidco cashback then you should and look at their website before you make any online purchases. So far I have received just under £430 (which I’ve withdrawn into my bank account) in the 2 years I have been a member. All from nothing more than a few extra clicks. Most of it has come from booking my holidays (pre coronavirus pandemic! And hopefully again this year 🤞), shopping on eBay (I do that a lot) and buying from Wickes and Screwfix for DIY projects (now I mostly work from home!)

After you have searched online for the best deal on whatever you want to buy then look on Quidco to see if the site you want to buy from also offers cashback. If they do then sign up to Quidco (it’s free) using my link below

Quidco referral link

Or try copying and pasting this link into your browser https://www.quidco.com/raf/4740367/

and after you have earned your first £5 in cashback you will get a £10 bonus for using my referral. You can withdraw the money to either your bank account, a PayPal account or as a voucher for a variety of high street stores and online retailers.

The condition is that you have to earn £5 cashback (it doesn’t have to be all from one purchase, it can be with multiple purchases) in order to receive the bonus £10. However, that can quite easily be achieved in just one go and there are so many high street chains, online stores and service providers listed with Quidco (like Just Eat, Deliveroo, AO, Currys PC World, Argos, Boots, Debenhams, Very, Nike, ASOS, Boden, eBay, Booking.com, Expedia, Confused, Sky, Apple, Samsung, Vodafone, O2, EE and even Groupon and more). It didn’t take me long to earn my first fiver.

So, just remember to use my refer-a-friend link www.quidco.com when registering and get in the habit of always checking Quidco before making any online purchases. It also works if you use the Quidco app to make purchases in other retailers apps, not just their websites.

Alternatively I also have a referral code for TopCashback, who operate in exactly the same way as Quidco, their main competitors. You can read more about them here

Quidco £10 cashback for referring a friend cash voucher code

2 thoughts on “Quidco referral code – Earn £10 bonus cashback

Leave a comment